We are aware that many parents will have children in other Redbridge Primary and Secondary schools. The term dates set by the Redbridge Local Authority can be found on their website. We would advise you to check each school website for further information.


Summer Term 2019

Term Half Term Term Half Term
Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish
Tuesday 23rd April Friday 24th May Monday 27th May Friday 31st May Monday 3rd June Friday 19th July Monday 22nd July Friday 30th August

Autumn/Winter Term 2019/20

Term Half Term Term Half Term
Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish
Tuesday 3rd September Friday 18th October Monday 21st October Friday 25th October Monday 28th October Friday 20th December Monday 23rd December Friday 3rd January 2020

Winter/Spring Term 2020

Term Half Term Term Half Term
Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish
Monday 6th January Friday 14th February Monday 17th February Friday 21st February Monday 24th February Friday 3rd April Monday 6th April Friday 17th April

Spring/Summer Term 2020

Term Half Term Term Half Term
Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish
Monday 20th April Friday 22nd May Monday 25th May Friday 29th May Monday 1st June Friday 17th July Monday 20th July

Staff INSET Days

    • Monday 22nd July 2019 and Tuesday 23rd July 2019
    • Monday 2nd September 2019
    • Friday 15th November 2019
    • Monday 2nd December 2019
  • Friday 31st January 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020

Download Calendar

2018/19

2019/20