Click here for 2017-2018 term dates

Autumn Term 2016

Term Half Term Term Christmas Break
Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish
Friday 2nd
September
Friday 21st October Monday 24th October Friday 28th October Monday 31st October Tuesday 20th December Wednesday 21st December Monday 2nd January

 

Spring Term 2017

Term Half Term Term Spring Break
Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish
Tuesday 3rd
January
Friday 10th February Monday 13th February Friday 17th February Monday 20th
February
Friday 31st
March
Monday 3rd
April
Monday 17th
April

 

Summer Term 2017

Term Half Term Term
Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish
Tuesday 18th April Friday 26th
May
Monday 29th May Friday 2nd
June
Monday 5th
June
Friday 21st July

 

Bank Holidays

  • Monday 26th December 2016 (Boxing Day)
  • Tuesday 27th December 2016 (Christmas Day – substituted)
  • Monday 2nd January 2017 (New Year’s Day)
  • Friday 14th April 2017 (Good Friday)
  • Monday 17th April 2017 (Easter Monday)
  • Monday 1st May 2017 (May Bank Day)
  • Monday 29th May 2017 (Spring Bank Holiday)

 

Staff INSET Days

  • Friday 2nd September 2016
  • Monday 28th November 2016
  • Monday 19th December 2016
  • Tuesday 20th December 2016
  • Friday 24th March 2017

 

Parents’ Evenings

  • Thursday 20th October 2016
  • Thursday 30th March 2017
  • Thursday 13th July 2017

 

Key Dates

  • Uniform Pop-up shop – 16th September 2016
  • Christmas Concert – 14th December 2016
  • Year 5 swimming starts – 3rd January 2017
  • Violin concerts – 13th December 2016, 28th March 2017 & 19th July 2017

 

Theme Days

  • Roald Dahl Day – 13th September 2016
  • Art Day – 17th November 2016
  • Cultural Day – 23rd January 2017
  • Science Day – 17th March 2017
  • Maths Day – 24th May 2017
  • Enterprise Day – 21st June 2017

 

Assemblies

  • Eagle – 21st September 2016
  • Chameleon – 6th October 2016
  • Stingray – 19th October 2016
  • Leopard – 9th November 2016
  • Chipmunk – 23rd November 2016
  • Shark – 7th December 2016
  • Barracuda – 18th January 2017
  • Iguana – 1st February 2017
  • Tiger – 8th March 2017
  • Squirrel – 22nd March 2017
  • Beetle – 4th May 2017
  • Firefly – 17th May 2017
  • Otter – 15th June 2017
  • Lemur – 28th June 2017

 

2017-2018_term_dates