Autumn/Winter Term 2018/19

Term Half Term Term Half Term
Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish
Tuesday 4th September Friday 19th October Monday 22nd October Friday 26th October Monday 29th October Friday 21st December Monday 24th December Friday 4th January 2019

 

Winter/Spring Term 2019

Term Half Term Term Half Term
Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish
Monday 7th January Friday 15th February Monday 18th February Friday 22nd February Monday 25th February Friday 05th April Monday 08th April Monday 22nd April

 

 

Spring/Summer Term 2019

Term Half Term Term Half Term
Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish
Tuesday 23rd April Friday 24th May Monday 27th May Friday 31st May Monday 3rd June Friday 19th July Monday 22nd July

Staff INSET Days

 

Staff INSET Days

  • Monday 3rd December 2018
  • Monday 22nd July 2019 and Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Parent Meetings

 

 

                                                                              Click to Enlarge: 2018/2019

 

TERM DATES - VERSION 1 - Loxford-1  TERM DATES - VERSION 1 - Loxford-2